A committee of volunteers run the pre-school and this committee is elected at the AGM (Annual General Meeting). The committee members are generous people who are giving up their time voluntarily to help run the pre-school.

The AGM is held in May each year. The 2015/16 committee has been elected and the committee is as follows:



Chairperson - Alison Penn

Vice Chair - Janice Simpson 

Secretary -  Sejal Pozzi

Treasurer - Lorna Lackman

Vice Treasurer - Caroline Dorgan

Fundraising Officer - Sarah Jones

General Member - Kelly Deadman

General Member - Emma Haines

General Member - Aneliese Denton

General Member - Mega Pearce